Rihanan and Justin Beiber
Katy Perry and Pitbull
Maroon 5
Lady Gaga

 

CONTACT US

Q107.3 (WCGQ) Information:

1820 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA 31904

Office: (706) 327-1217
Fax: (706) 596-4600
Request Line: (706) 322-1077

Business Hours (except holidays): Monday through Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.

Station Contacts:

Director of Sales
Helen Neal
hneal@pmbradio.com

Marketing & Promotions Manager
Robert Grantham
rgrantham@pmbradio.com

PSA Inquires
Al Haynes
ahaynes@pmbradio.com

Dave Arwood
Midday
dave@q1073.com

Damon Free
Afternoons/Drive
damon@kissin993.com

Morgan Taylor
Afternoons
morgan@q1073.com

All other programming and website related questions should be e-mailed to the Digital Director at digital@pmbradio.com.

 


View Larger Map
 

 

 

PHOTO GALLERY

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Q107.3 with Britney Spears and Jordan Sparks

    • Q107.3 and Extreme Makeover Home Edition

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

    • 2012 Thunder in the Valley Airshow

    • Thunder in the Valley Airshow

LOCAL WEATHER


FIRST ALERT RADAR PROVIDED BY